In 1982 President Ronald Reagan created the Presidents Committee on the Arts and the Humanities. The arts and the humanities benefit every aspect of our lives. Good policy in this area ensures the integrity of a balanced education, healthcare, businesses and positive human expression.

Presidents Committee on the Arts and the Humanities click here

John Adams explains the balance of politics and the finer arts click here

Employee Owned Companies – it is brilliant  click here

LJA Engineering Employee Owned Company click here

Our mission is to help others to participate in civics, government process and activities through communication strategies that will advance public understanding, share knowledge and improve public support for remedial ideas and policies.

Board Members


Kathleen Lieberman
President-Founder of Meritocracy Avenue
Juli Luke – Click on picture
Vice President-Denton Co. Clerk
Mary Sue McCarty
Secretary and Delegate Alternative
Renee Stoltenburg
Treasurer and Precinct Chair #3028


Gina O’Briant
Campaigns Chairman – President of Texas Women for Trump



Cara Beth Wakefield
VP Programs




Theresa Blake
VP Campaigns-Precinct Chair #3001
Alexandra Hayden Paul
Assistant to the Board
Beryl Dowd
Deputy Regional XI President TFRW
Dianne Edmondson
District SD 12 Director